Be aware of toxic habits

Not so long ago I started creating positive habits to improve satisfaction of my life.
Soon I discover that I have many bad habits.
Especially during a work.

toxic-mask-1024x681

I think that the cure is easy.
Just be aware of this habit and observe it.
If it’s hard to resist of tempted then move your focus to somethink positive.
Try to be with this new object for a while, this should help.

Removing toxic habits it’s as important as creating new positives.
Or maybe we should swap toxic by positive?

 

Leave a Reply

