Swapping of judgment on positive acceptance

Decision

When I realized that almost all time I judgmental people, I started feel worse with this knowledge.
I think that the reason is my guilty of this situation.
I don’t accept some part of my personality. Part which is judgment for other.

Now I’m trying to change it.
When I’m realizing that judge personality is behind the steering wheel
I’m trying to observe it, accept it as a part of me and make some counterbalance.
This counterbalance is a searching something positive in other people and greeting for they.

Leave a Reply

